Board and Committee Members


Board Members

Luke Rambo

Luke Rambo

President

lukerambo@rambopest.com

Luke Rambo has been in the pest control industry since 2001, and in 2007 he and his wife Tera opened Rambo Total Pest Control. After a few fledgling years Luke decided to get more involved with Washington State Pest Management Association.

Mark Lee

Mark Lee

President Elect

mark@americancrawl.com

I have been in Pest Control Since 1997. I started as a salesman for Orkin Pest Control and left them in 2001 to start my own Pest Control Company All American Pest Control.

Steve Wittig

Steve Wittig

Vice President

steve.wittig@gopestlocal.com

With a career spanning almost 30 years, Steve has a wealth of expertise in the Pest Prevention industry.    From starting out in field operations, individual sales up through market leadership roles across two countries many hats have been worn in this great industry.   As the calendar flipped over in 2023 it was time for our family to step out and help other family businesses towards their next chapter.   As PestLocal CVO the focus is to offer mentoring/coaching to both the next generation of Owner Operators while providing a trusted place for retiring owners to know their Customers & Staff will be taken care as part of PestLocal LLC in the Pacific Northwest.

Randy Moffat

Randy Moffat

Immediate Past President

randym@unitedpestsolutions.com

Thank you for entrusting me with the opportunity to serve as your association president. For those that don’t know much about me, I entered this industry in January of 1994 as a technician.

Committees Members

Samantha Malone

Samantha Malone

PWIPM Chair
Education Chair
smalone@wspma.com

Larry Treleven

Larry Treleven

Government Affairs
SPAR
larryt@spraguepestsolutions.com

Billy Olesen

Billy Olesen

Government Affairs
SPAR
billy@peststop.com

Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson

PestVets Chair
brian.gibson@backwoodspestcontrol.com